1: The Pitcairn Islands, a remote British territory in the Pacific Ocean, do not have an airport.

2: Andorra, a small European country nestled between France and Spain, does not have its own airport.

3: San Marino, a tiny country surrounded by Italy, relies on nearby airports for air travel.

4: Monaco, known for its luxurious lifestyle, does not have an airport within its borders.

5: Liechtenstein, a landlocked country in Europe, does not have its own airport for commercial flights.

6: Nauru, a small island nation in the Pacific, does not have a dedicated airport.

7: Tuvalu, another Pacific island nation, relies on neighboring countries for air travel.

8: The Vatican City, a sovereign city-state within Rome, does not have an airport.

9: Andorra, San Marino, Monaco, Liechtenstein, Nauru, Tuvalu, and the Vatican City are unique countries without airports.